Posts

New?

Ok. Well I actually forgot about this, and how much it had helped me in the past. I suppose I’ve covered everything that’s up with me before and I’m sick of myself.

28 and hating all my entire shit.

I’m in a new rabbit hole of conspiracy and freaking myself out, I’m sort of hiding now.

On a lighter note:

I still have standing up boobs so that’s a win I suppose.

I’m sitting on my bed contemplating stupid crap like spiders who are the reason for human life.

Still no friends, so I don’t have to do the central perk thing. (I don’t like sitting, standing, talking, listening, trying to help, asking for help or all that)

Oh I forgot about my posts about stuff I hate. Look up for a quick refresher. Nah here’s some:

Sitting, sorting, sports, shouting, questions, answers, phone calls, standing, standing up for anyone, people who say “let me think on that” (on what? Are you getting on top of something you piss bowl), pants as trousers not undies, intended recipients, understanding words, thesaurus, dinosaurs, ghosts, ghouls, magnets, magnifying bugs anddddddddddd trying to think sleep.

Ok moans enough. Hi everyone, it’s been a while….. since I could… hold my head up high, it’s been a while… since I first saw you.

Sorry. I talk to myself for reflection. I reflect badly.

Bye kiss kiss cuddle..

Standard

Leave a Reply

