Posts

What I’ve learned about myself so far…

So since posting blogs and thoughts to myself on this for a couple of years, ive learned some things about myself reading them back. 

Well for starters, I am super full of myself, like I am THE ONE WITH THE OPINION. What the hell is that about?

I really am negative. I thought maybe I was just a quirky “oh you again” kind of gal. But that’s obviously why people don’t come near me.

I think I must have some kind of God complex. I am the guy you’ll come to if you want some advice and mine will be right and why is no one doing everything my way you silly silly naive people.

I moan. Way. Too. Much. This I’ll have to work on, I even made myself a little sick and thought “cheer up a minute”

Life’s a film about me. Everyone must be a little like this I suppose since it’s the only thing you really know. But get over yourself.

The point in my blog was to get all this stuff off my chest and have a little diary, but now I’m going to have to try change a bit. Damn you. Or maybe I am the best thing since swirly poo? Hmmm. Food for thought.

Standard

Leave a Reply

