Maybe nicer posts?

Another day

So another day’s passed, they always seem to for some reason.


I just ate 2 whole melons and now I feel sick. My girlfriend always tells me to stop eating fruit by the ton. Sitting thinking about random crap while I sit on my ass with my eyes blurry because “the strain” is boring as hell.


Like what would you do if you were in the house alone for a few days? I’m getting a couple of alone days soon, and I’m thinking 2 whole melons, naked.


Why can’t I whittle? I need to learn that.


Why can’t I whistle? I need to learn that.


Standard

Leave a Reply

